All about me

Stephanie

My name is Stephanie,I am a stay at home mommy/work at home mommy. I have 4 children,A 15 year old daughter,13 year old son,12 year old son and a 3 month old baby girl. I recently just had my baby girl Scarlett in the middle of the pandemic.I was not aloud to have visitors when my baby girl was born. only a few people have actually got to see my baby girl.

 

We have been waiting for our little Scarlett for 12 years. We have tried so many times to get blessed with another baby. last year in may I found out that I was pregnant and we were so excited but I lost that baby girl. I ended up getting pregnant again in July with Scarlett. I was so happy but I didn't tell many people because of the heart ace I had from the other baby I lost.

 

we finally found out we were having a little baby girl. I already knew she was a little girl. I just had that feeling.My pregnancy was a little rough I had gestational diabetes. I had to take insulin and eat healthy with Scarlett. I ended up losing 20 founds while I was pregnant.

 

I worked until the day before I had Scarlett which was so hard on my body but I made it and it was my goal to work until the end.Now I am a stay at home mommy and I work from my phone with apps.I love being a stay at home mom. I miss my job very much but being a stay at home mom is the best job in the world.

 

I am a cloth diapering mama.Scarlett is breastfed and I'm so happy we have made it to 3 months.Breast feeding is very hard.Its not for everyone.I could not breast feed with my other kids.I am so glad its working for us.

 

I love going to target and spending all my hubby's money lol.....we go to target about 2 time a week lol. I love going to the dollar tree also.. I have started a YouTube channel also about mommy blogging and my shopping hauls from store and I also do product reviews on baby products.I started this website so I can share my life and share my ways to make extra money for free! I also want to share couponing and where to get good deals and cheap or free stuff. Every penny counts when you have a family